AFROFUTURISM
and the Black Speculative Arts

Part 3, Sunday, December 13

A Three-Part Virtual Series, 2nd Sundays

2pm (PST), 3pm (MT), 4pm (CST), and 5pm (EST)

The December program is the reading of poetry of an Afrofuturist immersion and is curated.
 
Moderated by Kim McMillon
FREE TO THE PUBLIC

To register in advance for this program, please click onto:

ZOOM REGISTRATION
 
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email
containing information about joining the meeting.
 
The 3-part series will end with a curated Afrofuturistic poetry reading on December 13 at 2 pm (PST). Poets reading include Ayodele Nzinga, Devorah Major, Eugene Redmond, Darrell Stover, Michael Warr, Avotcja, Lenard Moore, Len Lawson, Ishmael Reed, Staajabuz, Tureeda Mikell, Jerry Ward, Glenn Parris, and C. Liegh McInnis with Kim McMillon as moderator. 
 
The 3-part series can be viewed on www.drkimmcmillon.com. For more information, please contact Kim McMillon at kimmac@pacbell.net
Read Author Bio's here
AFROFUTUREPART3FACEBOOK.jpg

Afrofuturism Three Part Series

Part 1 -  VIEW THE PRESENTATION

Part 2 - VIEW THE PRESENTATION

 

SEE THE PROGRAM

Part 3 - December 13, 2020 

WATCH LIVE
  • Facebook

KEITA KORA DESIGN

For More Information

Thanks for submitting!